iLife Credit Protection Service / Consumer Data Protection Service / Financial Fitness Gym

Tyrone Glover CEO / President / Credit Coach / Substitute Teacher / Accidental Consumer Advocate 805-428-9424 Schedule a free Forensic Financial Data Analysis

I’m Blessed With An Amazing Life Because Of My Remarkable Family!

Happy Sunday 290

This weekend has been amazing!

Thank you Sheteeka, Stori, and Storma! Remember togetherness is a very important ingredient to life.  You three ladies make my Friday nights into a beautiful Saturday morning.

The greatest thing in life is not so much where you are, but with whom you spend time with. Thank you, Sade and Dwight, for a splendid Sunday.

Christian Love Tabernacle, Inc The warm; positive reception you showed me and the opportunity to break bread with the congregation was more than one could ask for.

Tomorrow will be my second full month in Yonkers and I can’t thank my family enough.  Your genuine love and patience allowing me the time to get my business footing in the new community has been overwhelming.

God has blessed me with an amazing family they have been my pride and joy a refreshing breath of fresh air and my sanity. I don’t know what I’d do without them.

I love you all with every fiber of my being!

Happy_Sunday__065

Leave a Reply

